Sermons

Glen Arbor utilizes a teaching team approach for our Sunday morning service.  Each of our Elder/Pastors teaches once per month, and other church members teach the fourth Sunday.  This gives our congregation a diversity of spiritual input as God works through many congregation members to inspire us with God’s Word.  This is also one way we help raise up the next generation of Christian leaders!

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (51)

Compassionate
(Part of the Following in His Footsteps series).
Preached by Dean Klapatch on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing Your Faith During Christmas
(Part of the Misc series).
Preached by Dean Klapatch on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Does God send people to hell?
(Part of the Heaven and Hell series).
Preached by Dean Klapatch on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Heaven on Earth
(Part of the Heaven and Hell series).
Preached by Dean Klapatch on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God and Race
(Part of the Ambasssadors in Polarized World series).
Preached by Dean Klapatch on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The God of social justice
(Part of the Ambasssadors in Polarized World series).
Preached by Dean Klapatch on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Teen Conference
(Part of the Special Events series).
Preached by Dean Klapatch on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The God of Politics
(Part of the Ambasssadors in Polarized World series).
Preached by Dean Klapatch on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Well Being 3
(Part of the Spiritual Well Being series).
Preached by Dean Klapatch on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Well Being 1
(Part of the Spiritual Well Being series).
Preached by Dean Klapatch on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser