Sermons

Glen Arbor utilizes a teaching team approach for our Sunday morning service.  Each of our Elder/Pastors teaches once per month, and other church members teach the fourth Sunday.  This gives our congregation a diversity of spiritual input as God works through many congregation members to inspire us with God’s Word.  This is also one way we help raise up the next generation of Christian leaders!

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (39)

What if Jesus had never been born?
(Part of the Christmas series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Mike Eichin on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Focus of our Gratitude!
(Part of the Misc series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Mike Eichin on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living Now for Eternity!
(Part of the Heaven and Hell series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Mike Eichin on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Garden of Eden
(Part of the Heaven and Hell series).
Preached by Mike Eichin on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fake News
(Part of the Heaven and Hell series).
Preached by Mike Eichin on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Tolerance
(Part of the Ambasssadors in Polarized World series).
Preached by Mike Eichin on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God and Marriage (and Physical Intimacy)
(Part of the Ambasssadors in Polarized World series).
Preached by Mike Eichin on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Identity: Where are we going
(Part of the Spiritual Identity series).
Preached by Mike Eichin on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Identity: What we are to do
(Part of the Spiritual Identity series).
Preached by Mike Eichin on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Identity: Who we are
(Part of the Spiritual Identity series).
Preached by Mike Eichin on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser